Call for proposals– COMPOSITE # 10 presented by Chromatic Pro @ Infopresse – Deadline May 12, 2017

The Composite Appointment invites anyone who uses digital technology to the service of art and / or industry to come and share their project, concept and idea with an audience during this evening of presentation and networking. Artists, artist centers, organizations, companies and any creative person in the digital domain, you can submit your project Read more »

Call for projects – LABSESSIONS – Deadline Monday, February 28

DIGITAL EMERGING ARTISTS’ PROJECT PRESENTATIONS       Presented by the Society for Arts and Technology (SAT), the Conseil québécois des arts médiatiques (CQAM), Agence TOPO, Eastern Bloc, Labo NT2, OBORO, PRIM, Studio XX and Vidéographe, Labsessions invite emerging artists working in the field of digital art to submit a new work-in-progress project for the Read more »

The 6th Cuban Hat Pitching Contest at Doc Circuit Montreal 2016

The Cuban Hat Pitch is back ! SUBMISSIONS DEADLINE September 15, 2016. Do you have an idea for a hot new doc? Do you have a doc you’ve been working on for years and need a little help to finish it ? Dust off your proposals and start working on your video pitches! Already 43 Read more »

LABSESSIONS #11

Call for projects Deadline: Tuesday, September 6th, 2016  DIGITAL EMERGING ARTISTS’ PROJECT PRESENTATIONS  Presented by the Society for Arts and Technology (SAT), the Conseil québécois des arts médiatiques (CQAM), Agence TOPO, Eastern Bloc,ELEKTRA – BIAN, Labo NT2, OBORO, PRIM, Studio XX and Vidéographe,Labsessions invite emerging artists working in the field of digital art to submit Read more »

Call for proposals – Submission deadline June 3, 2016

Laboratory for digital writings www.AgenceTOPO.qc.ca Open call for projects Installations and performances Submission deadline : June 3, 2016   TOPO, a Montreal-based artist-run centre for new media, launches a new call for projects for its new exhibition window display for small interactive installations and performances. Who or what can live in the showcase ? How and with Read more »

AVIS DE RECHERCHE – 3 candidat-e-s recherché-e-s

  TOPO – Laboratoire d’écritures numériques est à la recherche de personnes dynamiques pour participer à la mise en œuvre de nouveaux projets. 3 candidat-e-s recherché-e-s • 1 équipe fabuleuse • Des projets enlevants Poste de soutien au développement web et à la production médiatique Stagiaire en Art / Création / Technologie / Communication Candidature Lire la suite »

Appel de projets – COMPOSITE # 10 présenté par Chromatic Pro @ Infopresse – Date limite 12 mai 2017

  Le rendez-vous Composite invite toute personne utilisant le numérique au service de l’art ou/et de l’industrie à venir partager son projet, son concept, son idée devant un public durant cette soirée de présentation et de réseautage. Artistes, centres d’artistes, organismes, entreprises et toute personne créative du domaine numérique, vous pouvez soumettre votre projet avant Lire la suite »

Appel de projets – LABSESSIONS – Date limite 28 février

PRÉSENTATION DE PROJETS EN DÉVELOPPEMENT POUR LES ARTISTES ÉMERGENTS EN ARTS NUMÉRIQUES     Initiées par la Société des arts technologiques (SAT), en collaboration avec le Conseil québécois des arts médiatiques (CQAM), Eastern Bloc, OBORO, PRIM, Studio XX, le Labo NT2, l’Agence TOPO et Vidéographe, les rencontres Labsessions invitent la communauté des créateurs émergents en Lire la suite »

Appel de projets – Le Pitch Cuban Hat est de retour à Doc Circuit Montréal 2016 !

Le Pitch Cuban Hat est de retour à Doc Circuit Montréal 2016 ! Inscrivez-vous avant le 15 septembre. Avez-vous une idée pour un documentaire hors pair ? Travaillez-vous depuis longtemps sur un projet et avez-vous besoin d’un petit coup de pouce pour voir la lumière au bout du tunnel ? Le Pitch Cuban Hat est Lire la suite »

LABSESSIONS #11

            Appel de projets Date limite : mardi 6 septembre 2016 PRÉSENTATION DE PROJETS EN DÉVELOPPEMENT POUR LES ARTISTES ÉMERGENTS EN ARTS NUMÉRIQUES Initiées par par la Société des arts technologiques (SAT), en collaboration avec le Conseil québécois des arts médiatiques (CQAM), l’Agence TOPO,Eastern Bloc, ELEKTRA – BIAN, le Labo Lire la suite »

TOPO